Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

I recently purchased a vehicle almost a month ago. I hate car shopping but Andre' made me feel very comfortable and was patient with me while I looked. He helped me find a great car.Thanks Andre'

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car the staff is and Teresa was great to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 

Leased a new vehicle here. I am pleased over all with the whole experience.However when my wife took it in for the first oil change it took 1.5 hours on a Thursday afternoon, she even showed up 30 minutes early. So she was there for two hours.She said another woman had been waiting 3 hours for her car.She did say the staff was very nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

I bought my Kia elsewhere but get it serviced here. The techs are always professional and responsive. My car is always clean when it is returned to me, and the prices are very reasonable. If I buy another Kia, I will definitely get it here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

We worked with Teresa and she was awesome! She listened to us, showed us everything we asked to see and was patient when we were indecisive. She does a great job connecting with customers and gave us her undivided attention. I highly recommend working with them. Both she and her manager were very straight forward and helped us get to the numbers we wanted and we drove away with our new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019
 

This place is amazing when it comes to buying a car. I was skeptical at first when they said the could get me approved. I have been told that several dealerships tell me that before only to tell me they could if I had a trade or 4000 down. I let Alan know exactly what I had to put down and the payment I could afford. He and the finance department worked their magic and boom I was approved. This was by far the easiest the best buying experience I have had. I would definitely recommend to all my friends. Thanks to Alan and the entire team at Oakes Kia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Teresa Manning is an amazing salesperson!! She helped me get a big enough car with affordable payments within my budget. If you ever want a car go to her!!! I will recommend anyone to go see her! Thanks Teresa!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

They really went above and beyond what we expected from a car dealership. We wanted to buy one of their vehicles that we found online, and we wanted to do it from overseas where we lived at the time to have ready to pick up as soon as we landed in Kansas City. You can imagine that is not an easy thing to do. They worked simply and quickly with us to purchase the vehicle and even picked us up from the airport in our new van! Dodge was an extremely helpful salesman who made it easy for us to purchase the vehicle we really wanted and we are very happy with our purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

I found the car I wanted at Oakes Kia (a used Kia Sorento) and drove from central Iowa down to Kansas City to buy it. The whole process was easy. We were able to agree on a price by phone. Chris, my sales rep, kept me in the loop by text. David, the financial guy, was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. They drove me to Avis free of charge so I could drop off my 1-way rental. 5 stars, would recommend. If you want to see a video of my reasons for buying a car out-of-state, search YouTube for "Dugroz Reports Kia Sorento"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

I have to say that my salesperson Teresa was great (super funny and sweet!), as well as the sales manager. I did have an issue with their title clerk, every step of the way I had to be the one calling for an update on my title as she never called me back, and offered no help for what I should be doing when my tag expired. The weekend my temp tags were up the sales manager took over (shout out to Begi for all the help!) and she personally got things done and offered temporary solutions! They comped my penalties and offered to take care of any potential fines, and within one business day after speaking to her I had my title in hand. I love the car and all the people I met in person were great. I'd still recommend this dealership and would use them again because of her help!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review